Valentines Day seasonal drinks and flavors now available!
Find all of the allergens of our bread down below. Common allergens, such as wheat, soy, dairy, nuts, etc. are ALWAYS present in the bakery. We do not guarantee any item to be 100% allergen free
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, tree nuts, soy
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten
*NO EGG*
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, sesame
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, coconut
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten (sesame)
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten
Find all of the allergens of our cold desserts below. Common allergens, such as wheat, soy, dairy, nuts, etc. are ALWAYS present in the bakery. We do not guarantee any item to be 100% allergen free
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, soy
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, soy
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, soy
CONTAINS: dairy, egg
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten
CONTAINS: almond flour
*Gluten Free & Vegan*
CONTAINS: egg, almond, (sometimes dairy, tree nuts depending on the filling)
*Gluten Free*
CONTAINS: dairy, egg
*Gluten Free*
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, pecan
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, pecan
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, soy, walnuts
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, soy
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, wheat, gluten, soy
CONTAINS: dairy, wheat, soy, tree nuts
CONTAINS: dairy, egg, gluten
Common allergens, such as wheat, soy, dairy, nuts, etc. are ALWAYS present in the bakery. We do not guarantee any item to be 100% allergen free
New Valentines Day Sweet Treats
Come see us during our new winter hours!
We use cookies to analyze website traffic and optimize your website experience. By accepting our use of cookies, your data will be aggregated with all other user data.